Archives: Testimonials

27, Apr 2022

Vanilla Norwich

Vanilla Norwich 1 review a year ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value We have used Malcolm on numerous occasions for our computer problems and queries. He is very responsive and has always solved
Comments ( 0 )
27, Apr 2022

Sandra Henden

Sandra Henden 2 reviews·22 photos a year ago Positive: Quality, Responsiveness I have used Mr Wizz on many occasions. He has always been very friendly and helpful and always managed to
Comments ( 0 )
27, Apr 2022

Michael green

Michael green 1 review a year ago Positive: Value Mr Wizz I.T Support, has always given me excellent service, on many occasions when i could not resolve the problem. He
Comments ( 0 )
27, Apr 2022

James Brookes

James Brookes Local Guide·29 reviews a year ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Mr Wizz is a credit to Burgh Le Marsh, Malcolm did a fantastic job with my computer. Malcolm had my
Comments ( 0 )
27, Apr 2022

Brian Brooker

Brian Brooker 2 reviews a year ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Malcolm is a very amiable individual and always willing to assist. He is professional in all he does and responds quickly
Comments ( 0 )
27, Apr 2022

Deborah Evison

Deborah Evison 4 reviews a year ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I can happily recommend MrWizz IT Support. A few months ago Mr Wizz miraculously managed to breathe new life into my
Comments ( 0 )
27, Apr 2022

Pat Lilley

Pat Lilley 2 reviews a year ago Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value I used MRWIZZ I.T Support in 2019 to update my Windows 7 PC to Windows 10. Although very busy at the
Comments ( 0 )
27, Apr 2022

Dorathy Enderby

Dorothy Enderby 2 reviews 4 months ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Mr Whizz certainly lives up to his name, very professional and knowledgeable . Excellent service when I lost all my emails
Comments ( 0 )

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up for your monthly promotion and get out latest tech News.